More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Wendy Moore

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 6
Wins: 2 (20%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 6 (60%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 13th Jul 2021 Away Jill MacDonald Clitheroe Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Bernie Holden Greenmount Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 28th May 2021 Away Helen Finbow Greenmount Golf Club Lost 6&4
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Sue Manning Harwood Lost 4&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Penny Stanworth Nelson Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Hazel Sellars Whalley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Gillian Kemp Blackburn Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Glenys McGowan Blackburn Golf Club Halved
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Lorraine Nicholson Whalley Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Penny Stanworth Nelson Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.