More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Tina Fishwick

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Helen Parkinson Walmersley Lost 4&3
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Carol Hester Darwen Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home D Hindle Wilpshire Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Julie Lyddon Walmersley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Margaret E Booth Darwen Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Alison Grimwood Chorley Won 1 Hole
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Away Ann Riley Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Dot Smith Lowes Park Won 4&3
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Anne Cross Pleasington Lost 6&4
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Sarah Wood Dunscar Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Christine Harwood Blackburn Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.