More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Hewitt

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 3 (23%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Susan Gibson Clitheroe Won 2&1
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Julia Rigby Greenmount Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Judith Simms Harwood Lost 6&4
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Valerie Fairless Clitheroe Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 27th May 2021 Away Julia Rigby Greenmount Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Linda Singleton Pleasington Won 5&3
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Won 3&2
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Jackie Crump Greenmount Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 28th May 2019 Home Lynne Grandfield Nelson Halved
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Susan Appleby Walmersley Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 2nd May 2019 Away Margaret Carrington Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Kate Dennis Nelson Golf Club Halved
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Susan Miller Towneley Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.