More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Pat Robertshaw

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Sylvia Martin Harwood Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Home Jan Walker Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Christine Fletcher Nelson Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Judith Isherwood Pleasington Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Julia Rigby Greenmount Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Jeanette Massey Bury Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Janet Ayres Harwood Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Jennifer Jones Turton Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Elizabeth Dyson Walmersley Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Trudy Atherton Walmersley Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Away Elspeth Yates Pleasington Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Away Trudy Atherton Walmersley Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.