More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Rosen

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home P M Smith Dean Wood Won 10 Holes
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Away Lynne Jackson Widnes Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Lillian King Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Halved
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Maureen Burgess Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home A Hurst Gathurst Golf Club Won 7&6
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Patricia Mawdsley Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Linda Carr Dean Wood Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 9th May 2019 Home Linda Carr Dean Wood Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Veronica Caulton Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Mary Schofield Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.