More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Clitheroe Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Sun 21st Jul 2019 Clitheroe 4 - 1 Chorley Scratch Group 2
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Clitheroe 2 - 3 Accrington & District East Handicap Group 2
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Clitheroe 4 - 1 Colne East Bronze Group 4
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Clitheroe 5 - 0 Fairhaven Scratch Group 2
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Stonyhurst Park 1½ - 3½ Clitheroe East Bronze Group 4
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Darwen 1½ - 3½ Clitheroe East Handicap Group 2
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Royal Lytham & St Annes 2½ - 2½ Clitheroe Scratch Group 2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Clitheroe 1½ - 3½ Breightmet East Handicap Group 2
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Darwen 2 - 3 Clitheroe East Bronze Group 4
Wed 29th May 2019 Colne 1½ - 3½ Clitheroe East Bronze Group 4
Tue 21st May 2019 Chorley 3 - 2 Clitheroe East Bronze Group 4
Sun 19th May 2019 Clitheroe 4 - 1 Shaw Hill Scratch Group 2
Tue 7th May 2019 Clitheroe 4 - 1 Chorley East Bronze Group 4
Mon 6th May 2019 Chorley 2½ - 2½ Clitheroe Scratch Group 2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Breightmet 3½ - 1½ Clitheroe East Handicap Group 2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Clitheroe 4½ - ½ Darwen East Handicap Group 2
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Clitheroe 5 - 0 Royal Lytham & St Annes Scratch Group 2
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Accrington & District 3 - 2 Clitheroe East Handicap Group 2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Clitheroe 1 - 4 Rossendale East Handicap Group 2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Clitheroe 2½ - 2½ Darwen East Bronze Group 4
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Shaw Hill 1 - 4 Clitheroe Scratch Group 2
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Rossendale 4½ - ½ Clitheroe East Handicap Group 2
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Clitheroe 3½ - 1½ Stonyhurst Park East Bronze Group 4
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Fairhaven ½ - 4½ Clitheroe Scratch Group 2
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.