More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Chorley Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Sun 21st Jul 2019 Clitheroe 4 - 1 Chorley Scratch Group 2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Chorley 5 - 0 Shaw Hill Scratch Group 2
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Chorley 2½ - 2½ Colne East Bronze Group 4
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Darwen 1½ - 3½ Chorley East Bronze Group 4
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Colne 1 - 4 Chorley East Bronze Group 4
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Chorley 2½ - 2½ Stonyhurst Park East Bronze Group 4
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Chorley 3½ - 1½ Whalley East Handicap Group 1
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Chorley 4 - 1 Pleasington Tees East Handicap Group 1
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Stonyhurst Park 3 - 2 Chorley East Bronze Group 4
Fri 31st May 2019 Royal Lytham & St Annes 3½ - 1½ Chorley Scratch Group 2
Thu 30th May 2019 Pleasington Tees 4 - 1 Chorley East Handicap Group 1
Fri 24th May 2019 Shaw Hill 1 - 4 Chorley Scratch Group 2
Tue 21st May 2019 Chorley 3 - 2 Clitheroe East Bronze Group 4
Mon 20th May 2019 Whalley 3 - 2 Chorley East Handicap Group 1
Sun 19th May 2019 Chorley 4 - 1 Royal Lytham & St Annes Scratch Group 2
Fri 17th May 2019 Chorley 3½ - 1½ Burnley East Handicap Group 1
Mon 13th May 2019 Wilpshire 1½ - 3½ Chorley East Handicap Group 1
Sun 12th May 2019 Fairhaven 3 - 2 Chorley Scratch Group 2
Fri 10th May 2019 Chorley 2 - 3 Harwood East Handicap Group 1
Tue 7th May 2019 Clitheroe 4 - 1 Chorley East Bronze Group 4
Mon 6th May 2019 Chorley 2½ - 2½ Clitheroe Scratch Group 2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Chorley 2 - 3 Wilpshire East Handicap Group 1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Harwood 5 - 0 Chorley East Handicap Group 1
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Burnley 3½ - 1½ Chorley East Handicap Group 1
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Chorley 4 - 1 Fairhaven Scratch Group 2
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Chorley 3 - 2 Darwen East Bronze Group 4
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.