More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Shaw Hill Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Fri 12th Jul 2019 Chorley 5 - 0 Shaw Hill Scratch Group 2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Lancaster 2 - 3 Shaw Hill North West Bronze Group 1
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Shaw Hill 3 - 2 Lancaster North West Bronze Group 1
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Shaw Hill 2 - 3 Fairhaven Scratch Group 2
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Shaw Hill 4 - 1 Knott End North West Handicap Group 2
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Blackpool North Shore 4½ - ½ Shaw Hill North West Handicap Group 2
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Shaw Hill 2½ - 2½ Lancaster Hares North West Handicap Group 2
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Fairhaven 5 - 0 Shaw Hill Scratch Group 2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Shaw Hill 4½ - ½ Grange over Sands North West Bronze Group 1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Shaw Hill 5 - 0 Leyland North West Bronze Group 1
Fri 24th May 2019 Shaw Hill 1 - 4 Chorley Scratch Group 2
Fri 24th May 2019 Lytham Green Drive 2½ - 2½ Shaw Hill North West Bronze Group 1
Tue 21st May 2019 Shaw Hill 5 - 0 Blackpool North Shore North West Handicap Group 2
Sun 19th May 2019 Clitheroe 4 - 1 Shaw Hill Scratch Group 2
Mon 13th May 2019 Shaw Hill 3 - 2 Fairhaven Pheasants North West Handicap Group 2
Mon 13th May 2019 Morecambe 3½ - 1½ Shaw Hill North West Bronze Group 1
Tue 7th May 2019 Shaw Hill 4 - 1 Lytham Green Drive North West Bronze Group 1
Sun 5th May 2019 Shaw Hill 1½ - 3½ Royal Lytham & St Annes Scratch Group 2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Lancaster Hares 3 - 2 Shaw Hill North West Handicap Group 2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Shaw Hill 3½ - 1½ Morecambe North West Bronze Group 1
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Grange over Sands 2½ - 2½ Shaw Hill North West Bronze Group 1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Royal Lytham & St Annes 5 - 0 Shaw Hill Scratch Group 2
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Fairhaven Pheasants 2 - 3 Shaw Hill North West Handicap Group 2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Knott End 2 - 3 Shaw Hill North West Handicap Group 2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Leyland 2½ - 2½ Shaw Hill North West Bronze Group 1
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Shaw Hill 1 - 4 Clitheroe Scratch Group 2
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.