More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Rossendale Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Sun 21st Jul 2019 Rossendale 2½ - 2½ Ashton & Lea Scratch Group 3
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Lancaster 5 - 0 Rossendale Scratch Group 3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Rossendale 2 - 3 Mytton Fold East Bronze Group 1
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Childwall 3 - 2 Rossendale Scratch Group 3
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Rossendale 2½ - 2½ Darwen East Handicap Group 2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Rossendale 3 - 2 Accrington & District East Bronze Group 1
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Rossendale 4½ - ½ Childwall Scratch Group 3
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Darwen 4 - 1 Rossendale East Handicap Group 2
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Mytton Fold 2½ - 2½ Rossendale East Bronze Group 1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Accrington & District 2½ - 2½ Rossendale East Bronze Group 1
Fri 31st May 2019 Breightmet 4 - 1 Rossendale East Handicap Group 2
Thu 30th May 2019 Rossendale 2½ - 2½ Dunscar East Bronze Group 1
Sun 26th May 2019 Ashton & Lea 3 - 2 Rossendale Scratch Group 3
Thu 23rd May 2019 Rossendale 1½ - 3½ Turton East Bronze Group 1
Mon 20th May 2019 Accrington & District 2 - 3 Rossendale East Handicap Group 2
Mon 20th May 2019 Dunscar 3 - 2 Rossendale East Bronze Group 1
Mon 13th May 2019 Greenmount 1 - 4 Rossendale East Bronze Group 1
Sun 12th May 2019 Penwortham 2 - 3 Rossendale Scratch Group 3
Thu 9th May 2019 Rossendale 2 - 3 Accrington & District East Handicap Group 2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Rossendale 3 - 2 Breightmet East Handicap Group 2
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Rossendale 2 - 3 Penwortham Scratch Group 3
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Rossendale 4½ - ½ Greenmount East Bronze Group 1
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Rossendale 1 - 4 Lancaster Scratch Group 3
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Turton 3 - 2 Rossendale East Bronze Group 1
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Clitheroe 1 - 4 Rossendale East Handicap Group 2
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Rossendale 4½ - ½ Clitheroe East Handicap Group 2
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.