More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Wright

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 25
Wins: 11 (55%)
Draws: 3 (15%)
Losses: 6 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 8th Jul 2022 Home Wendy Moore Ellesmere Won 4&2
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Jane Wild Saddleworth Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Celia Davies Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Home Sylvia Haq Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Away Nuala Durkin Ellesmere Lost 4&3
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Susan Whitaker Brookdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Louise Hinchliffe Saddleworth Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Sally Crudden Ellesmere Lost 4&2
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Barbara Nicholls Rochdale Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 8th Apr 2022 Home Nuala Durkin Ellesmere Won 4&3
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Andrea Hyde Brookdale Golf Club Halved
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Anne Rotchell Oldham Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away Jackie Roberts Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Won 6&5
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Mavis Bradshaw Bolton Lost 4&3
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Doris Wilkinson Brookdale Golf Club Won 8&6
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Ann Smith Oldham Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Hazel Hurley Davyhulme Park Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Shirley Sinclair Ellesmere Halved
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Away Siobhan Groake Brookdale Golf Club Halved
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Janet McFarlane Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.