More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Deborah Wood

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 20
Wins: 8 (42%)
Draws: 4 (21%)
Losses: 7 (37%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 16th Jun 2024 Away Audrey Whittaker Crompton & Royton Halved
Fri 14th Jun 2024 Home Andrea Hyde Brookdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 14th May 2024 Home Janet Wright Crompton & Royton Lost 2&1
Mon 22nd Apr 2024 Away Victoria Akin Brookdale Golf Club Halved
Fri 7th Jul 2023 Home Deborah Sargeant Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 30th Jun 2023 Away Julie Lancashire Worsley Lost 2&1
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 Home Pat Jackson Worsley Won 3&2
Fri 26th May 2023 Home Cheryl Gillings Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 15th May 2023 Away Janis Cavanah Rochdale Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th Apr 2023 Away Irene Hegg Davyhulme Park Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Christine Ogden Great Lever & Farnworth Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Hilary Wall Worsley Lost 2 Holes
Wed 8th Jun 2022 Away Linda Newman Saddleworth Golf Club Won 8&6
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Home Jane Humphreys Worsley Won 6&4
Fri 27th May 2022 Home Christine Owen Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 13th May 2022 Home Sandra McManus Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Home Melissa Horrocks Bolton Won 4&3
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Lesley Davies Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 4th Apr 2022 Away Cheryl Gillings Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.