More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jackie Roberts

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Home Christine Owen Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Away Jane Humphreys Worsley Won 2 Holes
Fri 27th May 2022 Home Angela Dickinson Great Lever & Farnworth Golf Club Won 6&4
Sun 22nd May 2022 Home Winnie Farragher Worsley Lost 4&3
Fri 13th May 2022 Away Eileen Fallon Blackley Golf Club Won 8&6
Thu 5th May 2022 Away Irene Jackson Great Lever & Farnworth Golf Club Halved
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home Lisa Liddle Blackley Golf Club Won 5&3
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home Janet Wright Crompton & Royton Lost 6&5
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Kathy Leaver Ellesmere Lost 4&3
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Janice Fallon Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Gail Taylor Crompton & Royton Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.