More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Louise Hinchliffe

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 14
Wins: 6 (50%)
Draws: 2 (17%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Kay Patrick Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Janet Wright Crompton & Royton Lost 2 Holes
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Away Dot Hayes Bolton Old Links Won 4&2
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Polly Bedford Bolton Old Links Lost 6&5
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Jane Humphreys Worsley Won 7&6
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Janice Fallon Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Kathy Leaver Ellesmere Halved
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Away Jane Humphreys Worsley Halved
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Away Lesley Woodward Deane Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Lynn Phillips Westhoughton Won 5&4
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Elaine Penning Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Jennifer Colley Rochdale Golf Club Won 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.