More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet McFarlane

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 5
Wins: 2 (17%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 9 (75%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Away Pat Grant Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Christine Ellis Ellesmere Golf Course Won 6&5
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Pat Pickles Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Dawn Jones Werneth Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Janet Holden Rochdale Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Glynis Jones Werneth Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Home Susan Whitaker Brookdale Golf Club Halved
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Shirley Sinclair Ellesmere Lost 5&4
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Barbara Scott Rochdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Janet Wright Crompton & Royton Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Edwina Owen Crompton & Royton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Diane Punchard Brookdale Golf Club Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.