More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Susan Norris

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 23
Wins: 10 (63%)
Draws: 3 (19%)
Losses: 3 (19%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 8th Jul 2022 Home Anne Kynaston West Lancashire Won 5&3
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Home Sue Cater Wigan Lost 5&3
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Christine Mitchell West Lancashire Won 8&6
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Jacqueline Baker Southport Old Links Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 19th May 2022 Away Chris Williams Wigan Won 6&4
Fri 6th May 2022 Away Maureen Gore Houghwood Halved
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Carole McGovern Houghwood Won 2 Holes
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Carol Mann Southport Old Links Golf Club Halved
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Away Christine Mitchell West Lancashire Won 2 Holes
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Home Jose Coxon Wigan Won 8&6
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Maria Bailey Formby Ladies Won 5&4
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Home Mary Gurney Widnes Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home Mary Barber West Lancashire Halved
Thu 27th May 2021 Away Jose Coxon Wigan Won 4&2
Wed 12th May 2021 Away Lynne Jackson Widnes Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Anne Myatt Childwall Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.