More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Barbara Buckley

Unbeaten Streak: 7
Winning Streak: 4
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 15
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 3 (27%)
Losses: 2 (18%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Home Ann Lund Widnes Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Mary Gurney Widnes Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Dorothy Burns Hesketh Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Janet Oldfield Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Home Sile Hamilton Hesketh Golf Club Halved
Tue 13th Apr 2021 Away Janet Oldfield Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Away R Wood Hillside Golf Club Halved
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Karen Hadden Woolton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Pam Green Hillside Lost 7&6
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Home Boo Williams Woolton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Home Pam Green Hillside Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.