More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for A Hurst

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 3
Wins: 1 (7%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 13 (87%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Lost 10&8 J Davies
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Sylvia Bromilow Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 1 Hole
Tue 8th Jun 2021 Away Eileen D'Arcy Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 8&7
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Angela Adams Lee Park Lost 7&6
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Lynda Staniforth Southport Old Links Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Ruth Carson Hillside Lost 1 Hole
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Ros Taylor Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Nuala Robinson Hesketh Halved
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Janet Rosen Lee Park Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Susan Smith Widnes Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Rita Dunsdon Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Val Graham Lee Park Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Deborah McGraw Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Margaret Melville Hesketh Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Sheila Dawber Widnes Golf Club Lost 7&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.