More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sheila Parman

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (38%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 13 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Home Sylvia Martin Harwood Golf Club Halved
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Away Dot Smith Lowes Park Halved
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Home Deborah Carter Whalley Golf Club Lost 7&6
Thu 26th May 2022 Home Gillian Hall Lowes Park Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 18th May 2022 Away Deborah Carter Whalley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 13th May 2022 Away Linda Shewan Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 5th May 2022 Home Linda Clegg Wilpshire Golf Club Won 7&5
Wed 14th Jul 2021 Away Maureen Tomlinson Bury Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 6th Jul 2021 Home Janet Shorrock Rossendale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Jean Coupe Pleasington Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Away Jan Catterall Pleasington Lost 3&2
Wed 26th May 2021 Away Tarja Wilson Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 7&6
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Away Jeanette Massey Bury Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Away Jean Ashcroft Rossendale Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Jean Beesley Greenmount Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Won 3&2
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Dorothy Durkin Darwen Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Julie Hutchings Greenmount Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 16th May 2019 Away Elizabeth Dyson Walmersley Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 7th May 2019 Home Christine Fletcher Towneley Lost 3&1
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Jennifer Jones Turton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 1st May 2019 Away Nikki Henry Darwen Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Home Catherine Fallows Towneley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Away Sue Kirk Clitheroe Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.