More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Amanda Hassall

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 7
Wins: 3 (30%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 6 (60%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Home Val Willis Rossendale Lost 1 Hole
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Liz Perry Breightmet Golf Club Lost 4&2
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Home Nicola Robinson Pleasington Halved
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Away Penny Prest Pleasington Won 2 Holes
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Val Willis Rossendale Lost 2 Holes
Wed 14th Apr 2021 Home Christine Harwood Blackburn Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Lost 6&4
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Michelle Whalley Blackburn Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Home Dot Smith Lowes Park Won 5&4
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Michelle Whalley Blackburn Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.