More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Maureen Rimmer

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Sue McMaster Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 8&6
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Jan Peace Childwall Lost 1 Hole
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Christine Entwistle Hillside Lost 1 Hole
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Elaine Smylie Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Rita McManus Formby Ladies Won 6&5
Tue 7th May 2019 Away Sarah Robins Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Ann Atherton Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Debbie Holland Haydock Park Lost 8&6
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Jan Kenwright Haydock Park Won 2&1
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Home Mary Finch Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Home Barbara Taylor Leigh Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.