More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Thorpe

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 33
Wins: 16 (73%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 5 (23%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Home Christine Clarkson Manchester Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Dorothy Bamford Rochdale Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Pat Grant Rochdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 20th May 2022 Away Jane Sayner Bolton Lost 2 Holes
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Mavis Bradshaw Bolton Lost 2&1
Fri 15th Apr 2022 Away Lucy O'Hare Manchester Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Jennifer Kenworthy Crompton & Royton Lost 4&2
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Andrea Buckley Rochdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Pat Pritchard Davyhulme Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Debbie Whittaker Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Valerie Brogan Brookdale Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Helen Johnson Bolton Won 2&1
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Jean Davies Bolton Won 1 Hole
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Deborah Field Crompton & Royton Won 5&3
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Maureen Parker Brookdale Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Barbara Scott Rochdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Mavis Bradshaw Bolton Won 2&1
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Stephanie Banks Werneth Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Away Jane Humphreys Worsley Won 6&5
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Lynn Phillips Westhoughton Lost 5&4
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Stephanie Banks Werneth Golf Club Halved
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Judith Robinson Worsley Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.