More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Kathleen Broderick

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (45%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Away Andrea Buckley Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Clare Styles Ellesmere Lost 4&3
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Janet Holden Rochdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Marilyn Griffin Werneth Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Barbara Nicholls Rochdale Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Brenda Martin Werneth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Andrea Buckley Rochdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Penny Blackburn Ellesmere Golf Course Lost 5&3
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Lin Li. Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Barbara Seddon Ellesmere Halved
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Barbara Nicholls Rochdale Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.