More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Hurlston Hall Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Tue 9th Jul 2019 Hurlston Hall 0 - 0 Match Report Available Huyton & Prescot South West Handicap Group 4
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Lee Park 5 - 0 Hurlston Hall South West Handicap Group 4
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Hurlston Hall South West Handicap Group 4
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Hurlston Hall 4 - 1 Gathurst South West Handicap Group 4
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Hurlston Hall 3 - 2 Southport & Ainsdale South West Bronze Group 3
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor ½ - 4½ Hurlston Hall South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Gathurst 2 - 3 Hurlston Hall South West Handicap Group 4
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Hurlston Hall 4½ - ½ West Lancashire South West Bronze Group 3
Thu 30th May 2019 Hurlston Hall 5 - 0 Huyton & Prescot South West Bronze Group 3
Tue 28th May 2019 Hurlston Hall 1½ - 3½ Ashton in Makerfield South West Handicap Group 4
Thu 23rd May 2019 Hurlston Hall 3 - 2 Dean Wood South West Handicap Group 4
Mon 20th May 2019 West Lancashire 1 - 4 Hurlston Hall South West Bronze Group 3
Thu 16th May 2019 Hurlston Hall 5 - 0 Hillside South West Bronze Group 3
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 2 - 3 Hurlston Hall South West Handicap Group 4
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Huyton & Prescot 4 - 1 Hurlston Hall South West Bronze Group 3
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 2½ - 2½ Hurlston Hall South West Bronze Group 3
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Hurlston Hall 2½ - 2½ Lee Park South West Handicap Group 4
Tue 16th Apr 2019 Hurlston Hall 5 - 0 Allerton Manor South West Bronze Group 3
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Hillside 4 - 1 Hurlston Hall South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Huyton & Prescot 1½ - 3½ Hurlston Hall South West Handicap Group 4
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.