More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Dean Wood Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Thu 4th Jul 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Hurlston Hall South West Handicap Group 4
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Huyton & Prescot South West Handicap Group 4
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Leigh 5 - 0 Dean Wood South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Hindley Hall 2½ - 2½ Dean Wood South West Bronze Group 2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 2 - 3 Dean Wood South West Handicap Group 4
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Childwall 2 - 3 Dean Wood South West Bronze Group 2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Dean Wood 5 - 0 Ashton in Makerfield South West Handicap Group 4
Fri 31st May 2019 Gathurst 0 - 5 Dean Wood South West Handicap Group 4
Thu 30th May 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Wigan South West Bronze Group 2
Wed 29th May 2019 Huyton & Prescot 2 - 3 Dean Wood South West Handicap Group 4
Thu 23rd May 2019 Hurlston Hall 3 - 2 Dean Wood South West Handicap Group 4
Mon 20th May 2019 Dean Wood 5 - 0 Lee Park South West Handicap Group 4
Fri 17th May 2019 Dean Wood 2½ - 2½ Hindley Hall South West Bronze Group 2
Thu 16th May 2019 Dean Wood 2½ - 2½ Childwall South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 10th May 2019 Dean Wood 1 - 4 Leigh South West Bronze Group 2
Thu 9th May 2019 Lee Park 1 - 4 Dean Wood South West Handicap Group 4
Fri 3rd May 2019 Dean Wood 3 - 2 Grange Park South West Bronze Group 2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Wigan 4½ - ½ Dean Wood South West Bronze Group 2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Gathurst South West Handicap Group 4
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Grange Park 3 - 2 Dean Wood South West Bronze Group 2
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.