More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Allerton Manor Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Wed 10th Jul 2019 Huyton & Prescot 4 - 1 Allerton Manor South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Childwall Swifts 4 - 1 Allerton Manor South West Handicap Group 2
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Allerton Manor 3½ - 1½ Southport & Ainsdale South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 Ormskirk Lathom South West Handicap Group 2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 Hillside South West Bronze Group 3
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor ½ - 4½ Hurlston Hall South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 4½ - ½ Allerton Manor South West Bronze Group 3
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Allerton Manor 2½ - 2½ Southport & Ainsdale Braid South West Handicap Group 2
Tue 28th May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid 4 - 1 Allerton Manor South West Handicap Group 2
Fri 24th May 2019 Southport Old Links 3 - 2 Allerton Manor South West Handicap Group 2
Mon 20th May 2019 Allerton Manor 4 - 1 Childwall Swifts South West Handicap Group 2
Sun 12th May 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 Southport Old Links South West Handicap Group 2
Thu 9th May 2019 Allerton Manor 2½ - 2½ Huyton & Prescot South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Allerton Manor 4 - 1 Childwall Swallows South West Handicap Group 2
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Ormskirk Lathom 3 - 2 Allerton Manor South West Handicap Group 2
Tue 16th Apr 2019 Hurlston Hall 5 - 0 Allerton Manor South West Bronze Group 3
Fri 12th Apr 2019 West Lancashire 4½ - ½ Allerton Manor South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Childwall Swallows 4 - 1 Allerton Manor South West Handicap Group 2
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Hillside 5 - 0 Allerton Manor South West Bronze Group 3
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 West Lancashire South West Bronze Group 3
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.