More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Leigh Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Fri 5th Jul 2019 Leigh 4 - 1 Formby Ladies Pines South West Handicap Group 1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Hindley Hall 1 - 4 Leigh South West Bronze Group 2
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Leigh 5 - 0 Dean Wood South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Haydock Park 4½ - ½ Leigh South West Handicap Group 1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Leigh 3½ - 1½ Wigan South West Bronze Group 2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Leigh 4 - 1 Formby Ladies Heather South West Handicap Group 1
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Leigh 3½ - 1½ Southport & Ainsdale Ryder South West Handicap Group 1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Leigh 3 - 2 Childwall South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Leigh 3 - 2 Hindley Hall South West Handicap Group 1
Wed 5th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies Pines 1½ - 3½ Leigh South West Handicap Group 1
Fri 31st May 2019 Leigh 3½ - 1½ Grange Park South West Bronze Group 2
Tue 28th May 2019 Hindley Hall 5 - 0 Leigh South West Handicap Group 1
Fri 24th May 2019 Leigh 2½ - 2½ Hindley Hall South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 17th May 2019 Wigan 3 - 2 Leigh South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 10th May 2019 Dean Wood 1 - 4 Leigh South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Childwall 3½ - 1½ Leigh South West Bronze Group 2
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Heather 3 - 2 Leigh South West Handicap Group 1
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Leigh 3 - 2 Haydock Park South West Handicap Group 1
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder 2 - 3 Leigh South West Handicap Group 1
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Grange Park 2 - 3 Leigh South West Bronze Group 2
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.