More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Kath Hodgkinson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (30%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 7 (70%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Jill MacDonald Clitheroe Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Marion Anderson Harwood Lost 2&1
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Judith Reid Blackburn Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Cathy Seed Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Ann Fisher Bury Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Joyce Aikman Nelson Lost 3&2
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Jane Hollinrake Blackburn Golf Club Won 7&5
Thu 9th May 2019 Home Jacquie Banister Pleasington Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 2nd May 2019 Away Shirley Cain Dunscar Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Vena Eastwood Nelson Golf Club Lost 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.