More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Elaine Fitzhenry

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 22
Wins: 11 (73%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 25th May 2022 Home Ann Gibbons Rossendale Won 1 Hole
Mon 16th May 2022 Away Mary Mcauley Pleasington Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 11th May 2022 Away Mary Fleming Darwen Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 4th May 2022 Away Elizabeth Gillan Rossendale Won 5&4
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Home Julie Speight Bury Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Jane McDougall Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Mubina Ladha Pleasington Won 4&2
Wed 5th May 2021 Home Josie Cordey Rossendale Lost 1 Hole
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Deborah Nash Rossendale Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Nancy Hollingsworth Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Home Susan Healey Rossendale Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Sheila Hartwell Accrington & District Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 1st May 2019 Home Ellie Cooper Greenmount Golf Club Won 7&6
Away Margaret Varley Greenmount Golf Club Won 5&4
Away Shirley Cain Dunscar Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.