More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jane Owen

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (67%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 27th May 2022 Away Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 12th May 2022 Away June Crossley Accrington & District Lost 3&2
Fri 6th May 2022 Home Mary Singleton Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Angela Riley Rossendale Won 4&3
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Elspeth Yates Pleasington Won 7&5
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Judith Reid Blackburn Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Judith Isherwood Pleasington Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Ann Fisher Bury Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Margaret Bamber Accrington & District Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Carolyn Blockeel Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Patricia Caple Accrington & District Won 3&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Enid Wood Rossendale Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.