More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Catherine Fallows

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 7
Wins: 3 (21%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 10 (71%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jun 2023 Away Lynn Evans Turton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 12th Jun 2023 Home Shirley Holland Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 24th Apr 2023 Away Sue Manning Harwood Lost 5&3
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Maureen Barson Burnley Won 3&2
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Anita Brereton Stand Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Home Judith Reid Blackburn Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Anne Oakes Harwood Lost 4&2
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Home Janice Bufton Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Yvonne Sanderson Greenmount Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Betty Dixon Nelson Lost 3&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Maureen Topping Bury Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Susan Hunter Walmersley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Away Sheila Parman Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Away Siv Tove Walker Walmersley Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.