More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Maureen Tomlinson

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 26
Wins: 12 (50%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 10 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Trudy Atherton Walmersley Golf Club Halved
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Home Trudy Atherton Walmersley Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Away Rachel Shore Turton Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 16th Jun 2022 Home Jennifer Jones Turton Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 26th May 2022 Home Gillian Kemp Blackburn Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Sue Gillespie Accrington & District Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Home Sue Gillespie Accrington & District Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 14th Jul 2021 Home Sheila Parman Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 6&5
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Kathy Pennington Mytton Fold Golf Club Won 5&4
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Home Carol Kerfoot Rossendale Won 2&1
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Away Chris Avino Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 9&7
Wed 16th Jun 2021 Home Hilda Wrigley Pleasington Won 5&4
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Home Judith Isherwood Pleasington Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Elaine Eaves Rossendale Golf Club Lost 3&1
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Amanda Bottomley Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Home Amanda Bottomley Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Lost 9&8
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Home Pat Steel Towneley Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Victoria Lambert Towneley Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Pam Brown Walmersley Golf Club Won 5&3
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Hilda Wrigley Pleasington Lost 4&3
Thu 16th May 2019 Home Janet Hopkinson Pleasington Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 2nd May 2019 Away Lorna Hart Harwood Lost 4&2
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Home Janet Ayres Harwood Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.