More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Pam Ellis

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Away Wendy Cash Oldham Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Denise Schofield Manchester Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Gillian Buckley Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Away Janice Barlow Bolton Lost 3&2
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Christine McTighe Manchester Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Marian Pickford Werneth Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Christine Moon Werneth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 5th May 2021 Home Wendy Moore Ellesmere Won 3&2
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Celia Davies Rochdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Mary Hough Manchester Golf Club Halved
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Home Patricia Tweedale Rochdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Margaret Greenwood-Walker Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Linda Kenworthy Saddleworth Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.