More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Marianne Halliwell

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 20th May 2024 Home Susan Smith Haydock Park Won 3&1
Fri 17th May 2024 Home Linda Varty Wigan Won 2 Holes
Fri 3rd May 2024 Away Amanda Reid Leigh Golf Club Lost 7&6
Fri 30th Jun 2023 Home Claire Jenkins Formby Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 Home Lynnda Quirk Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 26th May 2023 Away Margie Preston Royal Birkdale Lost 4&2
Fri 12th May 2023 Away Sue Stephenson Formby Ladies Lost 2&1
Mon 24th Apr 2023 Away Ann Bethell Dean Wood Won 5&4
Mon 17th Apr 2023 Home Sue Clarke West Lancashire Won 4&3
Fri 13th May 2022 Home Mary Barber West Lancashire Won 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.