More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Rose Lynch

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 12th May 2022 Home Alexandra Swift Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Halved
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Janet Parr Houghwood Lost 8&7
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Jane Duckett West Lancashire Won 2&1
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Home Clare Ashworth Hesketh Won 8&6
Thu 27th May 2021 Home Kathleen Bridge Houghwood Won 5&4
Thu 20th May 2021 Home Jose Coxon Wigan Won 4&3
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Gill Peck West Lancashire Won 2&1
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Away Maureen Wright Hesketh Lost 7&6
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Sylvia Shepherd Formby Ladies Won 4&3
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Home Lynda Stone Lee Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.