More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Christine Ford

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (24%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 16 (76%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Pamela O'Connor Formby Ladies Lost 5&4
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Away GILLIAN DEMPSEY Westhoughton Lost 4&3
Tue 17th May 2022 Away Marjorie Dickinson Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 4th May 2022 Home Karen Eckersley Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Away Christine Baker Royal Birkdale Lost 5&3
Tue 29th Jun 2021 Away Joan Watts Leigh Golf Club Lost 4&3
Wed 16th Jun 2021 Home Maureen Burgess Royal Birkdale Lost 5&4
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Gill Fearon Woolton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 11th May 2021 Home Barbara Felice Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 5th May 2021 Home Jennifer Walls Westhoughton Lost 5&4
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Elizabeth Johnson Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Wed 21st Apr 2021 Home Sharon Hunt Leigh Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 14th Apr 2021 Home Yvonne Tsao Woolton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Away Lynnda Quirk Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 7&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Sue Moon Hillside Won 4&3
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Home Irene Traynor Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Susan Gailey Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 16th Apr 2019 Away Alison McKenzie Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Suzanne Martin West Lancashire Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Away Alison Barton Hillside Lost 7&6
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Home Maureen Collins West Lancashire Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.