More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Mary Mcauley

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (73%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Jane Shadlock Rossendale Golf Club Lost 9&7
Wed 8th Jun 2022 Away Carole Maher Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Elaine Fitzhenry Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Away June Whitfield Breightmet Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Jean Havard Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Carolyn Taylor Rossendale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Deborah Lisle Breightmet Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Christine Bradley Chorley Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 16th May 2019 Away Angela Wilkinson Bury Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Elaine Smith Harwood Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Janet Roundell Towneley Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.