More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lorna Hart

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (30%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Away Barbara Railton Wilpshire Golf Club Halved
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Away Gill McDonnell Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Jennifer Elaine Stewart Whalley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Joanne Allen Towneley Halved
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Colette Hunt Pleasington Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Trudy Atherton Walmersley Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 9th May 2019 Home Pam Chamberlain Pleasington Won 2 Holes
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Maureen Tomlinson Bury Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Away Kris Wharmby Bury Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Susan Hunter Walmersley Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.