More

Lancashire Ladies

Match Results < 2019 >

Nelson Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Sun 21st Jul 2019 Nelson 1 - 4 Manchester Scratch Group 4
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Nelson 3 - 2 Stonyhurst Park East Handicap Group 3
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Manchester 4½ - ½ Nelson Scratch Group 4
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Walmersley 3 - 2 Nelson East Handicap Group 3
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Pleasington 3½ - 1½ Nelson Scratch Group 4
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Towneley 3 - 2 Nelson East Handicap Group 3
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Formby Ladies 4 - 1 Nelson Scratch Group 4
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Greenmount 3 - 2 Nelson East Handicap Group 3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Lowes Park 2 - 3 Nelson East Bronze Group 3
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Nelson 3 - 2 Walmersley East Handicap Group 3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Nelson 5 - 0 Towneley East Handicap Group 3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Blackburn 4 - 1 Nelson East Bronze Group 3
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Nelson 3 - 2 Wilpshire East Bronze Group 3
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Nelson 3 - 2 Pleasington Scratch Group 4
Wed 29th May 2019 Wilpshire 4 - 1 Nelson East Bronze Group 3
Tue 28th May 2019 Turton 1½ - 3½ Nelson East Handicap Group 3
Mon 20th May 2019 Nelson 5 - 0 Whalley East Bronze Group 3
Sun 19th May 2019 Nelson 1½ - 3½ Formby Ladies Scratch Group 4
Tue 7th May 2019 Stonyhurst Park 3 - 2 Nelson East Handicap Group 3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Nelson 4 - 1 Lowes Park East Bronze Group 3
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Nelson 1½ - 3½ Turton East Handicap Group 3
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Nelson 3 - 2 Blackburn East Bronze Group 3
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Nelson 0 - 5 Ormskirk Scratch Group 4
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Nelson 4 - 1 Greenmount East Handicap Group 3
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Whalley 3 - 2 Nelson East Bronze Group 3
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Ormskirk 5 - 0 Nelson Scratch Group 4
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.