More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Shirley McHugh

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 25
Wins: 12 (55%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 9 (41%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Christine Baker Royal Birkdale Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Maureen Burgess Royal Birkdale Won 5&3
Tue 14th Jun 2022 Home Joanne Hill Formby Ladies Won 5&3
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Away Jennifer Walls Westhoughton Won 4&2
Tue 17th May 2022 Home Thiri Soe Mo Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 9th May 2022 Home Susan Collingwood Westhoughton Won 2&1
Wed 4th May 2022 Away Jane Dove Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Away Barbara Cartwright Formby Ladies Lost 4&3
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Ruth Carson Hillside Won 1 Hole
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Jeanette Whalen Hillside Won 5&4
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Mary Forrester Gathurst Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 15th Jun 2021 Home Sue O'Connor Southport Old Links Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Patricia Norris Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Jo Graff Lee Park Lost 3&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Elaine King Gathurst Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Viv Varley Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 2 Holes
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Janet Cooke Lee Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Christine Mary Johnson Leigh Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Mary E Glover Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 7&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Jane Maxwell Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 4&3
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Freda Taylor Dean Wood Lost 5&4
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Thelma Yates Wigan Golf Club Won 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.