More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Pauline Bellis

Unbeaten Streak: 10
Winning Streak: 9
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 19
Wins: 9 (82%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 1 (9%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Patricia Richardson Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Ros Richards Royal Birkdale Won 2&1
Sun 15th May 2022 Away Carol Sunderland Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Away Ros Richards Royal Birkdale Won 2&1
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Norma Holiday Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Ann Moore Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 8&7
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Jean Ryan Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Jean Ryan Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Marjorie Lawrence Formby Ladies Won 5&3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Pauline Rooney Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Halved
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Sharon Hunt Leigh Golf Club Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.