More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Linda Baxter

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (45%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Sue Moult Shaw Hill Golf Club Lost 4&2
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Away Annie Johnston Leyland Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Linda Collinson Longridge Golf Club Lost 7&6
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Diane Melling Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 8&6
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Pat Smart Lytham Green Drive Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Home Alison Cockcroft Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 28th May 2019 Home Anne Ashworth Leyland Golf Club Halved
Tue 21st May 2019 Away Janet Ollerenshaw Ashton & Lea Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Home Linda Cain Longridge Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Away Milly McGinty Chorley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Janet Ollerenshaw Ashton & Lea Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.