More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Milly McGinty

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Diane Melling Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Margaret Calvert Whalley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Hilary Green Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Sue Moult Shaw Hill Golf Club Won 7&5
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Julie Evans Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Lynne Craven Wilpshire Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Lynn Griffiths Fairhaven Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 6th May 2019 Home Valerie Fairless Clitheroe Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Judith Simms Harwood Golf Club Lost 4&2
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Away A Robathan Burnley Golf Club Lost 6&4
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Home Linda Baxter Fairhaven Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.