More

Lancashire Ladies

Competition Entries Open

Monday 15th June 2020

Applications now open
Read More...

County Vice Captain 2021

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of Vice Captain 2021
Read More...

County President 2021-23

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of President 2021-23
Read More...


Handicap Shield 2019

South West

Group 2

Ormskirk Childwall Swallows Allerton Manor Southport Old Links Southport & Ainsdale Braid Childwall Swifts

    


Results

Mon 8th Jul 2019 Childwall Swifts 4 - 1 Allerton Manor
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Childwall Swifts 4 - 1 Southport Old Links
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid 5 - 0 Southport Old Links
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid 3½ - 1½ Childwall Swifts
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 Ormskirk Lathom
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Southport Old Links 1½ - 3½ Childwall Swifts
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Childwall Swifts 2 - 3 Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Childwall Swallows 2 - 3 Ormskirk Lathom
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Childwall Swifts 2½ - 2½ Ormskirk Lathom
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Ormskirk Lathom 3 - 2 Southport Old Links
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid 3½ - 1½ Childwall Swallows
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Allerton Manor 2½ - 2½ Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Tue 28th May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid 4 - 1 Allerton Manor
Fri 24th May 2019 Southport Old Links 3 - 2 Allerton Manor
Thu 23rd May 2019 Ormskirk Lathom 2 - 3 Childwall Swallows
Mon 20th May 2019 Allerton Manor 4 - 1 Childwall Swifts
Mon 20th May 2019 Childwall Swallows 4 - 1 Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Sun 12th May 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 Southport Old Links
Fri 3rd May 2019 Ormskirk Lathom 2 - 3 Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Thu 2nd May 2019 Childwall Swallows 5 - 0 Southport Old Links
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Allerton Manor 4 - 1 Childwall Swallows
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Childwall Swallows 4 - 1 Childwall Swifts
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Ormskirk Lathom 3 - 2 Allerton Manor
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Childwall Swifts 2½ - 2½ Childwall Swallows
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Southport Old Links 3 - 2 Ormskirk Lathom
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid 4 - 1 Ormskirk Lathom
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Childwall Swallows 4 - 1 Allerton Manor
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Southport Old Links 2 - 3 Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Ormskirk Lathom 2 - 3 Childwall Swifts
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Southport Old Links 5 - 0 Childwall Swallows

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Southport & Ainsdale Braid 10 8 1 1 17 50 30 5 15 32.5
2nd Childwall Swallows 10 5 1 4 11 50 24 6 20 27
3rd Childwall Swifts 10 4 2 4 10 50 23 4 23 25
4th Allerton Manor 10 4 1 5 9 50 23 1 26 23.5
5th Ormskirk Lathom 10 3 1 6 7 50 21 3 26 22.5
6th Southport Old Links 10 3 0 7 6 50 19 1 30 19.5


Finals

The Handicap Shield Finals will take place at Huyton & Prescot Golf Club on Monday 9th September.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.