More

Lancashire Ladies

Lancashire Boys v Lancashire Girls at Westhoughton GC

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Lancashire Girls v Boys match
Read More...

Sadie Adams wins Lady Derby

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Lady Derby Finals
Read More...

Six Lancashire Girls at Sandy Lodge for the English Girls'

Wednesday 26th August 2020

English Girls' Stroke Play Championship
Read More...


Handicap Shield 2019

South West

Group 1

Leigh Southport & Ainsdale Ryder Hindley Hall Formby Ladies Pines Formby Ladies Heather Haydock Park

    


Results

Mon 8th Jul 2019 Hindley Hall 3 - 2 Haydock Park
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Leigh 4 - 1 Formby Ladies Pines
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Formby Ladies Heather 1½ - 3½ Hindley Hall
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Haydock Park 2 - 3 Hindley Hall
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Haydock Park 3½ - 1½ Formby Ladies Heather
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Haydock Park 4½ - ½ Leigh
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies Pines 3 - 2 Hindley Hall
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Leigh 4 - 1 Formby Ladies Heather
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Leigh 3½ - 1½ Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Hindley Hall 4 - 1 Formby Ladies Heather
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Leigh 3 - 2 Hindley Hall
Wed 5th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies Pines 1½ - 3½ Leigh
Wed 29th May 2019 Formby Ladies Pines 4 - 1 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Tue 28th May 2019 Hindley Hall 5 - 0 Leigh
Fri 24th May 2019 Formby Ladies Heather 1 - 4 Haydock Park
Mon 20th May 2019 Hindley Hall 4 - 1 Formby Ladies Pines
Mon 20th May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder 4 - 1 Formby Ladies Heather
Fri 17th May 2019 Haydock Park 3 - 2 Formby Ladies Pines
Fri 17th May 2019 Hindley Hall 3 - 2 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Tue 7th May 2019 Formby Ladies Heather 2½ - 2½ Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Fri 3rd May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder 4 - 1 Hindley Hall
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Pines 2½ - 2½ Formby Ladies Heather
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Haydock Park 4 - 1 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Heather 3 - 2 Leigh
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder 2½ - 2½ Haydock Park
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Leigh 3 - 2 Haydock Park
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder 2 - 3 Formby Ladies Pines
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Heather 3½ - 1½ Formby Ladies Pines
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder 2 - 3 Leigh
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Pines 0 - 5 Haydock Park

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Hindley Hall 10 7 0 3 14 50 29 3 18 30.5
2nd Leigh 10 7 0 3 14 50 24 5 21 26.5
3rd Haydock Park 10 6 1 3 13 50 28 9 13 32.5
4th Formby Ladies Pines 10 3 1 6 7 50 18 3 29 19.5
5th Southport & Ainsdale Ryder 10 2 2 6 6 50 19 7 24 22.5
6th Formby Ladies Heather 10 2 2 6 6 50 15 7 28 18.5


Finals

The Handicap Shield Finals will take place at Huyton & Prescot Golf Club on Monday 9th September.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.