Lancashire Ladies

County Match Week Team

The Captain and Selectors are pleased to announce the team for Northern Counties Match Week
Seaton Carew Golf Club, County Durham 24 - 28 June

Bethany Garton - Royal Lytham & St Annes

Eva Brunskill - Hillside

Emily Byrne - Formby Ladies

Lydia Cryer - Nelson

Ana Dawson - Lancaster

Kirsty Field - Clitheroe

Lauren Green - West Lancashire

Hollie Muse - West Lancashire

Lauren Oatley - Lancaster

Sophie Speariett - Royal Birkdale

Heide Wellman - Ormskirk

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.