More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Helen Mosscrop

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 11
Wins: 4 (29%)
Draws: 3 (21%)
Losses: 7 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 11th Jul 2021 Away Jacqueline Malin Fairhaven Halved
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Home Carol Helme Bolton Old Links Won 2&1
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Ruby Woods Childwall Lost 4&2
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Michelle Pickup Nelson Lost 2&1
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Sally Ann Attwood Bolton Old Links Lost 2&1
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Lynne Grandfield Nelson Won 5&4
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Anne Dundas Hesketh Halved
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Julia Rigby Greenmount Golf Club Won 7&6
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Sandra McManus Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Halved
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Dorothy Scholes Walmersley Lost 1 Hole
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Home Laura Cannan Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Carmel Hall Hesketh Lost 3&2
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Sharon Eales Royal Birkdale Lost 7&5
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Away Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.