More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Catterall

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (67%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Home Alison Strachan Morecambe Won 1 Hole
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Caren Spindler Preston Lost 1 Hole
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Tracey Garrett Grange-over-Sands Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Home Anne Preston Fairhaven Won 7&5
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Jane Hesketh Royal Lytham & St Annes Won 5&4
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Katy Williamson Lytham Green Drive Won 7&5
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Hazel Preston St Annes Old Links Won 4&2
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Kath Wright Knott End Won 2&1
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Christine Bell Lancaster Won 4&2
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Away Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Lost 3&2
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Emily James Royal Lytham & St Annes Lost 2&1
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Kath Wright Knott End Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.