More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Toni Keane

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Margaret Smith Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Angela Lewis Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Maylin Tai-Hogan Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 13th May 2022 Away Elizabeth Farnworth Gathurst Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Home Angela Lewis Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Margaret Smith Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Maureen Wright Hesketh Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Kathleen Bridge Houghwood Won 6&5
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Nadine Street Wigan Won 3&1
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Away Nadine Street Wigan Won 6&5
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Kay Davis Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 8&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.