More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Kim Tomlinson

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 11
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 3 (30%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Maggi Cunliffe Southport Old Links Golf Club Halved
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Mary Forrester Gathurst Golf Club Halved
Thu 15th Apr 2021 Home Jan Farley Lee Park Won 7&5
Thu 8th Apr 2021 Home Sandra Dixon Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Judron Hargreaves Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Home Maureen Collins West Lancashire Halved
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&1
Thu 16th May 2019 Away Anita Hiranandani Dean Wood Lost 7&6
Wed 1st May 2019 Away Judith Gornall Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Elaine Watson Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.