More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jean Hambling

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (82%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 2 (18%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Home Judith Kay Towneley Won 3&2
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Home Carol Kerfoot Rossendale Lost 1 Hole
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Maureen Barson Burnley Won 3&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Carole Maher Mytton Fold Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Elizabeth Brown Dunscar Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Ann Greenlees Greenmount Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Ruth Cowles Rossendale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Ruth Cowles Rossendale Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Elaine Toft Mytton Fold Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Jane Bowden Turton Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Sheila Yates Greenmount Golf Club Won 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.